About me

Well, I want to introduce myself:

I am Saskia 20 years old and myDirtyHobby allows me to fully enjoy my sexual preferences.
I have a hangover I love about everything and my little horse that I ride if not just men. ;)

I'm always open to your suggestions and tips and tricks or video ideas, because of course, my sex life enriched by it.

If you want to get to know me better, just write me!

Your Saskia

More about Kim-Rose

What kind people would you like to meet?
Nice people
What are your hobbies?
I love horse riding, Shopping and sometimes you'll Find me outside and doing Sports :p
What kind of music do you like?
I like Techno... Pop.... I think i can listen to anything
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes, I did
A Party is not a Party without....
I would say.... ME!? And a bottle Champagne ;)
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
Peace Health And ten more wishes :D
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
I would take my Notebook, a Lady shaver and WiFi ;)
How often do you visit the site?
I'm always on ;)
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
It must be clean... The Rest doesn't matter.
Your favorite sexual position?
Da bin ich eigentlich für alles zu haben
What turns you on the most on a woman?
Schöner Arsch, schöne Brüste...
What turns you on the most on a man?
Gut gebaut ???? aber bitte nicht zu dünn und den Rest muss ich vor mir sehen
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
Hmm ja bestimmt.... ;)
Is penis size important to you?
Auf die Technik kommt es an meine Herren :*