About me

Hey, sweeties, I'm Jenny Stella, 19 years old and I'm doing a language course to study photography and design in Italy. Otherwise, I am a very nature-loving person and am often outside and enjoy nature.

I also like traveling and that has taken me to Italy. Nevertheless, I travel a lot and often in Austria and Germany. Often I am privately considered to be very shy, but quiet water are known to be deep. At the age of 18, I started here at Mydirtyhobby and love my hobby in all its fields. From an early age I was interested in sexuality, so the way to my hobby came almost by itself.

I love the variety of erotic fantasies and enjoy every moment. Would not you like to try something new with me?

Your Jenny Stella ♥

#jennystella #sweet #teen #skinny # 18 #longhair

More about Jenny_Stella

What kind people would you like to meet?
I like to meet everybody;) and I'm open for everything <3
What are your hobbies?
I spend my free time with running, cycling, swimming, sports activities. I like being around people like to eat and love company :)
What kind of music do you like?
I hear everything: * and I have for every genre of music;)
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes I have! I also shoot with users and fans, but only very rarely and get to know people before. That is a basic requirement. In addition, you have to apply here at mydirtyhobby to be able to turn with me. Since I have many inquiries, please understand that I can not with each applicant.
A Party is not a Party without....
Good music, good drinks, the perfect people to party. A good buffet and a lot of fun :)
If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?
Health for all the people I love, a cottage in Italy and a nice person by my side.
What are the three most important things in your life?
Harmony, health, sex
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
Two horny Fickboys, Lieblingstoy that would be enough for me: *
How often do you visit the site?
I am online every day! If I travel, I will announce this in advance.
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
Outdoor, home (whole house), car, public, nature.
Your favorite sexual position?
Doggy, riding, 69, all positions where "he" goes in deep and I love anal.
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
You can guess that, so ask me.
What sex toys do you like?
Dildo, vibrator and analtoys.
What is your favorite sex toy?
The new sex toy, which you can also control in the cam. It also brings me to private orgasm.
What turns you on the most on a woman?
If she's cool, cared for and has a sense of humor
What turns you on the most on a man?
His plump, hard cock and when the man knows what he wants. But I can also be dominant myself, then I want the man to do what I want.
Do you have a really hot sexual fantasy that you like to experience in real life?
I have so many erotic fantasies, so you should just experience me and then ask me.
What type of man do you like?
Men who are well-groomed and have a good sense of humor.
What type of women do you like?
The type I do not care, the main thing is well-groomed and a little dirty.
How often do you need sex?
At least once a day
Is breast size important to you?
No, the more natural the more beautiful. I myself would never enlarge my small breasts.
Is penis size important to you?
No, rather the man behind the penis.
Do you have a fetish?
A little bit, but I'm very open for everything. Just ask and experience me.