About me

More about Mistress_Esme

What kind people would you like to meet?
Obedient loyal subs whose goal in life is to serve and please me to the best of their abilities.
What are your hobbies?
Restraining slaves, humiliating slave , Gaming, watching sports, anything on the history channel, theatre, dancing.
What kind of music do you like?
I love RnB, Jazz, Hip Hop, Soul, Blues and Indie
Have you ever met someone in person that you got to know online?
Yes numerous times. Some subs who have cammed with me then move on to serving me in real time.
A Party is not a Party without....
Music
What are the three most important things in your life?
Family, Kink and more kink.
If you were stranded on an island what would you want to take with you?
Internet access, spotifiy, laptop
How often do you visit the site?
I am new to the site so at present daily.
Where is your favorite place to have sex?
My dungeon.
Your favorite sexual position?
I enjoy pegging so I guess having a man bent over or laying on his back while I strap a pair on.
What was your most extraordinary sexual experience?
Toilet humiliation with a sub.
What sex toys do you like?
Fucking machine, dildos, restraints, chastity, gags.
What turns you on the most on a man?
His mouth because I like to fill it with numerous things.
How often do you need sex?
Daily. I have quiet the sexual appetite.
Is penis size important to you?
Very much so. A small one won't satisfy me. SPH however does turn me on.
Do you have a fetish?
I have numerous fetishes. Far too long to list. So you are better of just talking with me to find out if we are compatible.