Latest Videos

  • Julia-Jones
    Aug 11, 2017, 3:46:07 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times and theme shows 31.07. - 04.08.2017

    Monday 07.08.2017 17:00 - 18:00 h 2-finger method Tuesday 08.08.2017… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Aug 4, 2017, 6:38:02 PM
    Julia-Jones has uploaded a video.

    Hot Lesbo-Trilogie Part II

    After getting my panties off, I present my both holes directly to the camera… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 28, 2017, 9:30:01 PM
    Julia-Jones has uploaded a video.

    Hot Lesbo-Trilogy Part I

    My sweet friend Merry and I made three hot lesbo-videos in the POV-Style… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 28, 2017, 5:05:00 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times and themed shows 24. - 28.07.2017

    Monday, 24.07.2017 - I'm sick Tuesday 25.07.2017 17:00 - 18:00 clock… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 17, 2017, 2:33:27 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Live cam times and themed shows17. - 21.07.2017

    Monday 17.07.2017 14:00 - 15:00 clock red babydoll Tuesday 18.07.2017… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 14, 2017, 6:49:01 PM
    Julia-Jones has uploaded a video.

    A men´s dream! Merry´s and Julia´s sensual lesbo-fun

    My dear friend Merry visited me lately and I had a sensual surprise for… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 14, 2017, 2:49:44 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Webcam times and themed shows 10. - 14.07.2017

    Around the following times I will be online for you with my cam this week… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 7, 2017, 4:24:35 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times and theme shows 03.07. - 07.07.2017

    Monday 03.07.2017 17:00 - 18:00 h sexy White Wednesday, 05.07.2017 14… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jul 2, 2017, 3:44:05 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times 27.06. - 02.07.2017

    Tuesday 27.06.2017 16:00 - 17:00 Wednesday, 28/06/2017 16:00 - 17:30… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 29, 2017, 7:04:01 PM
    Julia-Jones has uploaded a video.

    Your Micropenis

    One can absolutely do nothing with that tiny thing of yours. Can you even… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 29, 2017, 1:57:34 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    On Thursday

    I'll send you a picture of the weekend :) You'll get the Thursday around… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 21, 2017, 2:57:20 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times 19.06. - 23.06.2017

    Monday 19.06.2017 19:00 - 20:00 Wednesday 21.06.2017 19:00 - 20:00 clock… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 16, 2017, 8:01:02 PM
    Julia-Jones has uploaded a video.

    Ass pumped up! Please cum in!

    This new toy just hat to be testet anal right now. Let´s see what it can … more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 16, 2017, 11:05:04 AM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times 12. - 16.06.2017

    Monday, 12.06.2017 17:00 - 18:00 Tuesday 13.06.2017 17:00 - 18:00 Wednesday… more

  • Julia-Jones
    Jun 8, 2017, 4:47:17 PM
    Julia-Jones added a Blog entry

    Cam times 07. - 10.06.2017

    Tuesday 07.06.2017 19:00 - 20:00 Thursday 09.06.2017 19:00 - 20:00 Friday… more